The Good People Recruit LOTU & Craig G for ‘The Greater Good’ LP

It’s always an epic time for Hip Hop when The Good People release new music. Just in time to kick off summer, the duo, Saint (producer) and Emskee (emcee) release their new album ‘The Greater Good’ available now everywhere music is sold.

For the 14-track album Saint and Emskee enlist an A-class of elites including DJ C-Reality, DJ Ace, Mikey D, Tone Spliff, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skanks the Rap Martyr, Rasheed Chappell, Mxnxpxly Family, DJ Eclipse, and Hip Hop legends Lords of the Underground and Craig G.

Peep the tracklist and grab your copy of ‘The Greater Good’ on preferred platforms

01. The Greater Good
02. Sound the Horns
03. Good Lord Ft. Lords of the Underground & DJ C-Reality
04. No Sweat
05. Ace & Two Kings Ft. DJ Ace
06. Nyghtlife Ft. Mikey D & Tone Spliff
07. Fire! Ft. Craig G
08. Nuthin’ Left Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skanks the Rap Martyr & DJ Eclipse
09. Six Shooter Ft. John Jigg$, Mouf, Rocwelz & Nam Nitty
10. Underdogs
11. On the Move
12. Different Moves Ft. Rasheed Chappell
13. The Knock
14. Grown

Buy/ Stream:
iTunes/ Apple:

Watch the official video for “Good Lord” featuring Hip Hop legends LOTU and DJ C-Reality

Connect with The Good People
IG: @thegoodpeoplehiphop
Facebook: /thegoodpeopleny

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here