State of Hip-Hop
By the People – For the People


November 13, 2017

New Music: Uncle Murda feat. Jadakiss “No More”

More articles by »
Written by: Stateofhiphop
Tags: ,



Uncle Murda Preps New Project “Don’t Come Outside- Volume 1-” Featuring Collaborations With 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Young Dolph & Dave East


XXL Premiere


After sharing the projects first single, “Statue Of Limitations” f/ 50 Cent, Uncle Murda returns with Don’t Come Outside’s second single “No More” featuring Jadakiss which was exclusively premiered by XXL.


“The inspiration for “No More” came from there being so many weirdoes out here in the streets” Murda commented to XXL.  “I just wanted to salute some authentic street dudes.  Some of them I knew and some of them I heard stories about and these stories have intrigued me (even as a lil kid); so I just wanted to pay homage. The reason I picked Jadakiss to be on this song is that there are only a few that can talk that kind of talk and Kiss is one of the greats! I been a fan forever and it don’t get “No More” street certified than that.”


Uncle Murda’s Don’t Come Outside- Volume 1- will be released on 11-24-17 by G-Unit/EMPIRE and includes collaborations with 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Young Doplh, Dave East, Maino & Trick Trick.


Listen to Uncle Murda f/ Jadakiss “No More” (Produced by Reefa & Myles William):


No More Prod By Reefa & Myles William by UncleMurda

Release Date: 11-24-17 Ft. Dave East, Jadakiss, Don Q, 50 Cent, Young Dolph, Trick Trick & Maino Pre-Order:…56002&app=itunes

Checkout The XXL Premiere:


Pre-Order Uncle Murda’s Don’t Come Outside- Volume 1– at iTunes:


Uncle Murda’s Don’t Come Outside- Volume 1- Tracklist

  1. “Don’t Talk About It”
    2. “Different Time” Feat. Don Q & Que Banz
    3. “Happy To Be Here” Feat. Que Banz
    4. “Bank Now” Feat. Que Banz
    5. “Statute Of Limitations” Feat. 50 Cent
    6. “Too Consistent” Feat. YG Teck
    7. “Popular” Feat. Que Banz
    8. “Hang Wit” Feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
    9. “Like Ooouuu” Feat. Aviator Kez
    10. “Ain’t Like That” Feat. YG Teck & Que Banz
    11. “Check Inn” Feat. Maino & Trick Trick
    12. “Tonite” Feat. Dave East
    13. “No More” Feat. Jadakiss
    14. “Sent The Work” Feat. Young Dolph

For More Information: